Contact

  • MAIN CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
    1209 Distributors RowNew Orleans, LA 70123
  • Phone: (800) 229-7835
    Local: (504) 340-0055
  • Email: sales@ruelco.com
  • Fax: (504) 340-0056

Regional Sales Contacts

NORTH AMERICA SALES REGION
E-mail: nasales@ruelco.com
SOUTH AMERICA SALES REGION
E-mail: sasales@ruelco.com
MIDDLE EAST SALES REGION
E-mail: mesales@ruelco.com

Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE
ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Contact: Yogesh Odhrani
Email: yogesh@esmagroup.com
Phone: +971 4 8839100

AFRICA SALES REGION
E-mail: afsales@ruelco.com

Nigeria
ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Contact: Yogesh Odhrani
Email: yogesh@esmagroup.com
Phone: +971 4 8839100

AUSTRALIA SALES REGION
E-mail: ausales@ruelco.com
EUROPE AND INDIA SALES REGION
Versatile Controls Limited
Contact: Jeremy Mower
Email: jeremy@versatilecontrols.co.uk
Phone: +44(0) 1452 731447
FAR EAST SALES REGION
E-mail: fesales@ruelco.com

Malaysia
Peninsular Offshore Systems
Contact: Shantini Subramaniam
Email: shantinis@peninsularoffshoresystems.com
Phone: 03-21665440

Vietnam
TKH Engineering Solution
Contact: Patrick Toh
Email: patrick@tkhengineering.com.sg
Phone: +65 6749 4939

Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan
ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Contact: Yogesh Odhrani
Email: yogesh@esmagroup.com
Phone: +971 4 8839100

 

Contact Us